Launch News: Theta Waves episode 4

Subscribe to my newsletter Thea Reads for goodies, freebies, and news, but never spam. Never.

theta 4 chrysalis copyIt’s Alive

Well, live anyway.🙂

You’ve no doubt been reading the series Theta Waves here on my blog as I post acts from Dragon: Episode 2. Or you might have grabbed up the first episode Phoenix  from Amazon. you might even have gone on to Agni (which has no reviews yet, so do be kind, will ya?)

If that’s all true, you’re probably waiting for Chrysalis…episode 4. Well, wait no more. It’s here.

And to Celebrate (note the extraneous and excessive use of color) I am offering it at 99cents for 3 whole days, beginning Feb 7 until Feb 9. AND if you’re quick, you can get Phoenix at Amazon for FREE on Feb 7 just because I’m nice like that.

Now. If you hate to wait, I’m happy to offer FREE pre-launch copies of the upcoming episodes in return for promises of reviews on launch week. That means you sign up for advance copies, read it, comment if you like on the content, and upload a review to Amazon during launch week. Easy Peasy. What better way to read for free? Just email theaexcerpts (at) gmail (dot) com with the subject line: gimme ARCS and I’ll get back to you.

Here’s what readers are saying about Theta Waves:

Looking for more freebie goodies? I’m amassing some over at Gimmesome. Go get some!

 Buy me (or Chrysalis) from ebook retailers:

Subscribe to my newsletter Thea Reads for goodies, freebies, and news, but never spam. Never.

Looking for more freebie goodies? I’m amassing some over at Gimmesome. Go get some!

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in launch news

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
