Free for a limited time: Episode 1 of Theta Waves

theta waves v1 copySubscribe to my newsletter Thea Reads for goodies, freebies, and news, but never spam. Never.

Theta Waves Episode 1 Free on Amazon

With 3 episodes in the series complete, and this close to Christmas, I thought I’d offer readers a chance to grab the first book for free. But it’s  a limited offer, so download it now.

 I’d love to have your input as I write, so feel free too comment on Twitter (#Thetawaves) You have the chance to impact the story line and how much raunchiness you can handle.

 

But don’t wait. Check it out now.

Buy me from other retailers:

banner for kb

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Thea bits
One comment on “Free for a limited time: Episode 1 of Theta Waves
  1. follow says:

    My relatives always say that I am wasting my time
    here at net, except I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading such
    fastidious articles.

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
