Cover Reveal: Bone Witch

bonewI know. I know. I did decide long ago what the cover would look like. It’s showing on my website and it’s down in the little graphic at the end of the post, but since I’m nearing the completion and getting ready to set the official launch date, I thought I’d offer a quick post letting you peek at the cover.

Also, if you want to know about more new releases before anyone else, get in on goodies associated with new releases, or find out more about Bone Witch as it launches, please join my newsletter. It’s free. No spam. No abuse of your email list. Just good things about what releases are coming up. Bone Witch isn’t the only Thea Read launching this year.

Click the link (Thea Reads) below to sign up.

Subscribe to my newsletter Thea Reads for goodies, freebies, and news, but never spam. Never.

banner for kb

Buy me from other retailers:

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Thea bits
4 comments on “Cover Reveal: Bone Witch
  1. jenniemorrow says:

    Another great cover! I like it. Good that you’re keeping the Title consistent with the rest of the series (at the bottom). Exciting!

    take care,

    Jennie

    • thanks Jennie. Means a lot coming from someone who’s art I admire greatly. How’s bird shadows coming along? any interest in writing a guest post for me with links to buy etc? 500-600 words or so on whatever pleases you, a link to the buy page, and a jpeg? whaddaya say?

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
