Stocking Stuffers for your ereader

IMAG0253Well, I’m planning to pick my blogging habit back up in the new year, but alas, not till the new year. I do promise to spread my wings in 2013 and try new things on the blog. I’m welcome to suggestions as always.

In the meantime, I’m merrily adding stocking stuffers to my online sales outlet at GumRoad. Do go take a peek and see if you’d like to purchase a few cheapie reads to stuff on those lovely ereaders you’re gifting  loved ones this Christmas.

I also have a nice little erotic freebie over at Kobo. It’s literotica, not that 50 Shades of Grey stuff, mind you; it’ light, very light.

I wish you all the best in 2013 and the safest and merriest of the season for the remainder of 2012. (Assuming we make it through the Apocalypse tomorrow. Got my katana for the zombies just in case. grin. )

 

 

banner for kb

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in Thea bits

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
