It’s Alive and there’s goodies

It’s Alive!

Get it now from Amazon

I feel like Dr. Frankenstein on the night the lightning struck his creation and gave it life. Why is this you might ask?

Blood Witch is live! So far, it’s showing on Amazon and Kobo and will soon be up at BN, Sony, and Itunes! Over the last few months, I’ve pieced together as much information as I can for the series into this second book without giving away too much. Book three is already sizzling like a hotdog on a roasting stick. (OK, so the analogy sucks, but I think it’s fun because I just came home from a wonderful camping trip in the backwoods.)

If you’ve been waiting for it, the wait it over. If you’ve not read the first book in the series: Water Witch, then what are you waiting for? It’s FREE on Amazon Sept 17, 2012, (regularly priced at $2.99) There’s also a prequel story that comes free as often as I can make it, but it’s typically 99cents. Seeds of the Soul, so if you’re reading this post after Sept 17 and aren’t sure you want to try me on for 2.99, why not grab the cheapie short story?

Anywho, I’d love to hear from you as you read book 2. Please feel free to comment or leave a review. In fact, the more reviews I can get, the happier Amazon seems to be and starts to treat me less like a captive in the depths of their jungle. Reviews are good m’k?

Plus: Join the squirrel army newsletter and get news of Book three as it moves along, chances to have your say in the evolution of the book as I write it, and a few lovely little freebies along the way.

AND:

Just because I love a good party, I’m offering a bunch of freebies from Amazon on launch day (Sept 17) So go grab a few while the going’s good.

Related articles

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Thea bits
2 comments on “It’s Alive and there’s goodies
  1. Rebecca Bradley says:

    Congratulations on Blood Witch going live. It sounds as though it’s all going full steam ahead for you! Have a great launch day!

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
