Kobo readers prepare your Kobo readers

Or: I’m giving away my short story collection

by Thea Atkinson

FREE on Kobo right now

That’s right. For three long months Rattling Bones was exclusive to Amazon because it was enrolled in the KDP Select program and I couldn’t give it away anywhere else, but now it’s up on Kobo and it’s free. I’m not sure how long it will be so, but I’m thrilled to see it listed. I would LOVE it if you would spread the word for me and, of course, download it yourself.

Why? You ask. What’s in there? What’s it about?

The main theme is death and dying. It’s what I call dark edged chick lit, but there’s some light in there as always.

But what the heck. It’s free. Go grab it. Enjoy. Pass it on. If you like it, review it. Tell folks. Tell everyone, but do it now before I have to set it to an actual price point like at Amazon.

On Monday, I’ll be posting the results of the Haystack Giveaway. What? You ask. What is the Haystack Giveaway? well, if you don’t know, you probably lost out on a chance at a $50 gift card from Amazon. Poor you. But don’t worry. I’ll be posting another giveaway soon. Not sure what yet…maybe you have some ideas….Post them below.

 

-30-

If you liked this post, please do share.

Thea is the author of several novels that she considers left of mainstream. You can find her on Smashwords, BN, Kobo, Sony, Apple

Anomaly by Thea Atkinson

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Thea bits
One comment on “Kobo readers prepare your Kobo readers
  1. […] Kobo readers prepare your Kobo readers (theaatkinson.wordpress.com) Share me Some Pin ItDiggMoreLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Leave a Comment by Thea Atkinson on July 21, 2012  •  Permalink Posted in Thea bits Tagged book sales, ebook, graphing book sales, LinkedIn […]

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
