Merry Christmas: Grab a free ebook gift from Thea Atkinson

And so this is Christmas

And there’s nothing better than giving.

Since this is Christmas and you have far better things to do than sit at a computer and read a blog, I’ll make this one short:

I’ve set Rattling Bones to free on Amazon for December 24. If you know of someone who is receiving or has received a Kindle for Christmas, and if that reader enjoys women’s fiction with a slightly dark edge, then this collection of short stories might be a welcome addition to their new library.

Thank you to everyone who took the time to subscribe to and read my blog. I value each comment made and each visit. I didn’t quite make it to 100 but I came very close. Just because I didn’t make it by Christmas, doesn’t mean I won’t give away a book package when I finally do receive 100 subscribers.

Happy holidays to everyone.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Merry Christmas: Grab a free ebook gift from Thea Atkinson
  1. Viv says:

    Merry Christmas, Thea. And here’s to 2012, the year when things happen. To all of us. But in a good way.
    xx

  2. Julie says:

    Have a lovely Christmas Thea, whatever you are doing.

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
