You’re giving away #ebooks? how do I get one? @tracyriva

Yesterday a great reviewer (Tracy Riva) whom I really actually respect for some great honest book reviews interviewed me on her blog. She asked if I’d be willing to gift a few copies of my newest release: Formed of Clay.

I’m always up for being interviewed, being the silly little nobody that I am so of course I said YES! YES! a thousand times yes. (I have so little excitement these days)

So how do you get said copy? very easy. you visit. you comment. you are automatically entered to win 1 of 3 copies. Easy Peasy!

so why are you still here?

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “You’re giving away #ebooks? how do I get one? @tracyriva
  1. Viv says:

    How did I miss this??
    Count me in!

  2. Mmm. I love doing interviews. I didn’t do any since the oops one last week, so I’m about ready for more, especially with a new book set to launch. And btw, I have your RSS feed. Just copy the url and paste it into your feedreader.

    • theaatkinson says:

      thanks. Weird but I thought the ‘subscribe’ button did that for folks. why would they have to copy and paste? maybe I’m thinking of the wrong thing. glad you visited. I always learn something when you stop by

  3. Sonia Rumzi says:

    So glad you got the interview. Our worst enemy is obscurity. God bless on your endeavor.
    I want to follow you on an RSS feed and you do not have one.It shows me when you post something new.🙂

    • theaatkinson says:

      I think I do. not really sure, but would it be the email subscription choice down on the lower right side? if not, I better get on that. and thanks for visiting. I’m really pleased to see you here. check in on wednedsays as I have writing exercises and each month a give away to the commenters. This month’s gift will be Four Years from Home by Larry Enright.

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
