New Ogle Me Some from GonzoInk: @threesheet at NSMW 2010

I bought a new wide angle lens so that I could play during NSMW…a nice new 17mm F2.8, thinking I could get some cool, weirdly distorted wide angle snaps. I could hardly wait.

Bummer. It wasn’t fast enough to catch the energy on the stage for Three Sheet, but I did manage to get some little thing. Check out my Ogle Me Some tab for the pic and links.

Have you been to a live ThreeSheet event? Weren’t they dabomb? Tell me where you saw them, what you thought.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in ogle me some, Uncategorized

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
