One Insular Tahiti #99cents for May

I opted with the introduction of a new cover to keep the price at 99cents for a short time longer. If you’re not sure it’s worth the buck, see what Red Adept had to say about giving One Insular Tahiti 4.5 stars:

“Amazingly, this author managed to write both male and female characters equally well. Warning: These characters have the power to make you cry. Writing Style: 5 Stars

The eloquence of the writing style made the reading smooth and effortless. The descriptions were rich and immersive. ”

So, go on. Give it a sample. You might like it enough to spend a whole (minus 1 penny) dollar.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “One Insular Tahiti #99cents for May
  1. krissie says:

    Hello, Thea!

    I read your post in Amazon and I would love to receive a copy of your book. Thanks so much, hope I win something!!

  2. Well, Thea, it’s on my Kindle, along with Pray For Reign, although my reading time is strictly rationed at the moment, so may be a while before I get the chance to read either.

    But Tahiti is definitely intriguing enough to jump several others in the queue!

    • theaatkinson says:

      thank you so so much Mark. I do hope you enjoy Tahiti. I’m not sure Pray would be your cuppa, but I do thank you for buying 2 Thea reads. I’m totally stoked that you did and that you told me.

  3. Mel Comley says:

    Fab news, Thea I hope you achieve your goal.

    You so deserve it after all that nakedness you’ve inflicted upon us!😉

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
