End of Streak Interviews and guest blogs

Sibel Hodge is a romantic author with an awesome lil blog that interviews indie authors. Of course, You know that since September, I’ve been sauntering about the indie publishing scene schlepping a few of my novels in the hopes of making some big bucks and becoming a bestseller.

Ah. Dreams. They’re fun, aren’t they? You can read my interview with Sibel over at her blog. Do check it out and offer her a comment or two. She’s a great gal, and a great writer, and very very supportive. Thanks a heap for the space, Sibel!

Also, I’ve found myself guest blogging at Traci Hohenstein’s blog today. Thanks for putting me, up Traci. I enjoyed writing a little post about character and adding my ‘Tickle Trunk exercise’.

Traci writers thrillers.

Both are indie authors worth checking out.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in Uncategorized

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
