Day 17: the #blogstreak flashes @seb_kirby

april 17 Sebastian Kirby is a heck of a guy and he let me pick my genre, so I picked ‘none.’ As the author of Take no More he kindly offered his space for a gal to streak through as I left Suzanne Tyrpak’s blog. Sheild your eyes, Seb. I’m coming through with “Chew Toy”

 

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in blog streak

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
