Day 14 #blogstreak flashes @geecarl

april 14 Ah. Two whole days of picking any genre I please. Thanks to Gayle Carline, author of the myster, Clean Sweep, I was once again freed from genre restrictions. I chose “Elspeth” for her flash. It’s a little heavier than the flash at Judith Gaines’ site, but I hope you like it.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in blog streak
2 comments on “Day 14 #blogstreak flashes @geecarl
  1. I look forward to seeing you on my blog on the 16th, Thea!

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
