Day 7 #blogstreak flashing @sibel_hodge

April 7: Ok. No fooling. I ‘m really terrible at romance. It’s no lie that I wrote a romance short story for a friend that turned out very badly. Think Hamlet where everybody dies. But Sibel Hodge, author of My Perfect Wedding was kind enough to pick up the streak from Kristina Jackson and let me try my poor hand at romance. I flashed her “June 16, 2010”

Please forgive me for this one and my eternal gratitude to Sibel. Please give her some social loving for being so brave.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in blog streak

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
