I’m streaking #blogstreak

It’s here! I’m streaking!

If you’ve been following my blog at all or have been catching my tweets on twitter, you’ll know I’ve been planning a blog streak where I visit other blogs and flash them a piece of fiction. I have found some generous bloggers willing to subject themselves and today is the first day in the chain.

Susie Kline stepped up first. Check her blog out and enjoy all the other things she has there to offer. Her blog is a cornucopia of wonderful things. My first flash, Alzheimer’s is posted there just for today. Don’t be afraid to check back for the next link in the chain. I’ll be keeping track right here on GonzoInk if you want to keep things nice and tidy.

Be sure to check out the hashtag #blogstreak and join in the fun with comments or questions

Plus, I’m categorizing each post as blog streak so you can find these links again later!

come on. Join the fun. Visit the blogs and comment. OR create your own blogstreak!


Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in blog streak
One comment on “I’m streaking #blogstreak
  1. Larry Enright says:

    What a neat idea!

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
