Unt ze winners Are:

February’s taste test was fun. I ended up having to put my own blurb in because no third author could be found intrepid enough to offer it to me. ha. I lost. It’s ok. That’s what it’s all about. Well, that and giving readers free reads and authors free promo.

And the winner for February’s Taste Test is:

Blurb #3  Madness and Murder by Jenny Hilborne  

This novel had 64% of the votes. Priced at 2.99 it’s going out to Barry Crowther

Blurb #2 was Carliza by Joel Kirkpatrick

Blurb # 1 was Formed of Clay by Thea Atkinson

 Thanks all for voting. the March Taste Test is already live over at the RATE ME SOME tab

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Unt ze winners Are:
  1. Ricki says:

    I just purchased Formed of Clay since that was the one I voted for. What a great price! I can’t wait to get a chance to read it.

    • theaatkinson says:

      thanks so much! i’m glad you’re enjoying the game come back every month. the odds are prtty good to win. and thanks for buying Formed of Clay! I hope you like it

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
