Samples Samples Samples

It’s Sample Sunday! That means I’m lazing around twitter reading samples of writing and growing my TBR list. It also means you might have found me because of Sample Sunday. While you’re here, creep around. I’d love for you to visit the rate me some page as it has a contest where you could win a free ebook. (and if you’re an author, you might get some free promotion and a sale out of it)

 If you haven’t read my sample, feel free to pick it up here 

Of course, all my books are available from the regular outlets. Look for One Insular Tahiti, Anomaly, Secret Language of Crows, and Pray for Reign.

 And: THANKS for stopping by.

 

If you’re an author and would like to be listed on my Creep Me some page, send me a link!

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Samples Samples Samples
  1. Hello Thea,

    This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of visiting your page. I found your link on Sandra Phinney’s Author! Author! blog. I couldn’t take it all in on the first . . . well, the second either, so I’ll be back.

    I’d love to be linked on your Creep Me Some page.

    I’ve added a link from my blog to your website, and I’ve left a surprise on my latest posting: http://dianetibert.wordpress.com/2011/02/07/the-stylish-blogger-award-and-my-favourite-things/

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
