Sleepers of the year

No. Not books that put you to sleep. Read on:

I’ve been noticing a lot of ‘books of the year’ lists. I’m OK with the fact that none of mine will hit any bestseller lists anytime soon, but I thought of a lot of books that I liked for one reason or another that I thought were sleepers….books that were good but that don’t get much attention for whatever reason. I thought I’d compile a list of the top 10 with your help. The industry calls them midlist.

List below a couple of books that you think need some attention because they were a darn good read but may not have hit the top of the bestseller lists. Indies welcome and Kindle version preferred! and I’ll look up the links and post them on Jan 1. good idea? No? Let’s try it anyway.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in Uncategorized

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
