I’ve been nookied

And Kobo‘d and Sony‘d and ….

Seriously, I just discovered I can publish what I thought would just be Kindle format novels as other formats. I went to Smashwords and created an account, went through the laborious process of formatting for their site, and voila! They will distribute to BN, Sony, Apple, etc.

So if you have a Nook or a Kobo and you’d like to check out one of my novels, you totally can.

Also, This lovely lady at TopShelf was kind enough to post my 99 cent sale for One Insular Tahiti on her Nook site. check her out, she has reviews and news for the Nook.

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “I’ve been nookied
  1. Isn’t Smashwords great? I love that I can get into all sorts of retail outlets with them. Not to mention the coupons they let us make for freebies and stuff…

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
