Nanowrimo no go

I’ve kind of stalled on my nano project for the moment. ugh. this close to the start, it’s not a good sign. But life intervenes and hopefully I’ll be able to pick up the slack next week.

I’m using it as a catalyst to move my YA series concept into reality. Let’s hope the reality is that I feel inspired by Monday. grin

Thea Atkinson is a writer of character driven fiction.

Posted in Uncategorized

I'd love to have your feedback

Mouse over to see who this Thea chick is

All Thea's novels are available on Kindle, Nook, Sony, and Kobo

Categories
