Help me reach my goal of 100 reviews and get goodies

Subscribe to my newsletter Thea Reads for goodies, freebies, and news, but never spam. Never.

Special limited time offer!

My goal for 2014 is to encourage more reviews of my work on Amazon.com. Sounds easy, but it ain’t. who likes to write reviews? I mean, really?

So:

Let me make it easy for you!


email theaexcerpts at gmail dot com with a link to your water witch review on amazon.com and get entered to win a paperback set of the full set of witches of etlantium. 4 books. When i get 100 honest reviews, I’ll draw a winner. how’s that sound?

I’ll post the winner (assuming I get to 100….I think I can, I think I can) right here on the blog and on Facebook, linkedin, and twitter. Oh, and announce it on my newsletter too.

If you’ve read it, consider reviewing it. If you’ve already reviewed it, go on and send me that email. If you haven’t read it? whatcha waiting for? It’s just 99cents!

Water Witch on Amazon

 Looking for more freebie goodies? I’m amassing some over at Gimmesome. Go get some!

 

Buy me from ebook retailers:

Subscribe to my newsletter Thea Reads for goodies, freebies, and news, but never spam. Never.

Looking for more freebie goodies? I’m amassing some over at Gimmesome. Go get some!

2 thoughts on “Help me reach my goal of 100 reviews and get goodies”

I'd love to have your feedback

