Steamier Thea read launched

 

theta waves v1 copySubscribe to my newsletter Thea Reads for goodies, freebies, and news, but never spam. Never.

Theta Waves Hits Ebook Retailers

That’s right; Theta Waves is on the move. If you enjoyed Witches of Etlantium but wished Heck, Thea write me something with a bit more steam, edgier situations, and keep your penchant for dark and damaged characters, then well, my dear reader, you are in luck. I’m almost embarrassed with the grittiness and raciness of this one.

Two novellas are live and ready for your ereaders. The third is still in first draft but this time, I’d love to have your input as I write, so feel free too comment on Twitter (#Thetawaves) You have the chance to impact the story line and how much raunchiness you can handle.theta waves dragon v1 copy

The plan so far is a series of novellas, with a sequence of three main episodes per storyline; that way you can keep up via your smartphone if you like. Each novella will be around 20K words: Perfect for mobile reading, but if you prefer your tales all in one shot, I can combine 3 episodes into 1 ebook.

But don’t wait. Check it out now.

 

Buy me from other retailers:

banner for kb

 

2 thoughts on “Steamier Thea read launched”

I'd love to have your feedback

