Launch Day means something for nothing

We have a winner!

Shadow K won the beautiful Kindle Fire GelaSkin with Water Witch art and the $25 Amazon Gift card. Congratulations to Shadow, as I know what I’d be doing with that moolah! Oh, the books the books I would buy.

I had so much fun with this small giveaway, that I’m going to do it again! Stay tuned for a bigger prize over a longer timeframe with more unique chances to win and enter.

April 30 is Launch Day!

I’m celebrating all week and I’d be delighted if you would spread the word. The games will continue until May 5 so you have plenty of time to celebrate with me.

First off, The giveaways!

  •  $25 Amazon Gift card.
  • A GelaSkin for the Kindle Fire with Water Witch art
  • Rattling Bones is FREE at Amazon for April 30 only. So grab it while you can.

NOW:  click to enter

Buy from Amazon

(my apologies for making you leave the site to enter, but WordPress will NOT let me put javascript on the blog, so to make it easy for you, I have to put it on Blogger.)

Plus: did you know you could gift free books to friends? Why not gift a FREE copy of Rattling Bones to someone you know who likes dark chicklit short stories and who has a Kindle or Iphone or Ipad, or heck just a computer they can read it on? (maybe a mom or a sister or an aunt) They don’t need to know it was free. Wink

Thanks for visiting and I do hope you’ll grab a copy. I’m guesting at The Farthest Reaches and at West of Mars over the next two days and I’d love for you to visit and join in the fun.

The winner will be announced on May 6 and contacted via email. Winner will need to provide an Amazon email address so the gift card can be awarded, and a snail mail address so the GelaSkin can be sent out. Good luck, everyone, and thanks for partying with me.

-30-

If you liked this post, please do share.

Thea is the author of several novels that she considers left of mainstream. You can find her on BN, Kobo, Sony, Apple

Anomaly by Thea Atkinson

3 thoughts on “Launch Day means something for nothing”

I'd love to have your feedback

