New Ogle Me Some: Gordie Johnson from @Big_sugar_music

If you follow me on twitter or on facebook, you’ll have noticed my strangely excited interest that Big Sugar followed me on twitter. I need a life, I know. But I enjoy Big Sugar, my husband loves Big Sugar, and Gordie Johnson is just…well besides being an awesome musician…hot. There it is, bald as a newborn mouse.

If you know me at all you know I love to take photos of live music. It’s sort of a passion. So at FredRock 09 I got a chance to snap Gordie Johnson during a brief let up of the rain (It always seems to rain in NB) with my cheapie point and shoot camera that I smuggled in. He didn’t play Wild Ox Moan, but he did play Digging a Hole. Check out my Ogle Me Some tab for the pic and links.

What’s your favorite Big Sugar tune? Feel free to comment, link below so we can visit and enjoy

I'd love to have your feedback

